Quick Post

. . . so I don’t break one of my goals. I’m literally falling asleep as I type.

Breakfast: two eggs over easy

Lunch: peanut butter sandwich (no time to make decent lunch)

Snack: raw almonds all day, granola bar

Dinner: Tapas! (paella; bread and cheese; basil, spinach, goat cheese wrapped in zucchini; leftover pumpkin birthday cake; split bottle of wine with Rahul) I guess today counts as my cheat day just based on dinner. But honestly, it was all super healthy and portion control was good.

Work Out: 10 minute warm up on elliptical, legs, squats, lunges, some random mat work, lots of core. No cardio today!

I’ll be more specific tomorrow and include more fun things.

Leave a Reply

