Ooops

So tonight may have turned into my cheat day. We won’t discuss the exact reasons- let’s just say my dinner wasn’t healthy and probably wouldn’t count as dinner to 99.9% of the world.

It’s not a setback, just an oopsie.

Just to be safe, I threw away the rest of said dinner. Hopefully it won’t happen again.

Lesson of the day: I am an emotional/boredom eater. I need to find something to munch on when urge to eat hits that is healthy. Something chocolatey and salty preferably. A handful of almonds just won’t cut it when I feel the need to down half a box of Oreos. Maybe some kind of rich dark chocolate?

 

2 responses

Leave a Reply

