I’m behind…

I have a bunch of updates but it has been pretty crazy since Saturday.

Poor little Espn is sick…and because of it he has peed on my bags and my bed. Ickk but I still feel bad for him 😦

Espn

I had to leave him at the vet last night and I’m picking him up sometime this morning.  I think even little Maeby missed him because she let out these mournful meows this morning after she was fed.  *sigh*

Anyway, I’ll do a real update later today to catch you all up on the last few days 🙂

Update…just got a call from the vet.   Espn has a fever so they want to keep him a few more hours 😦  urgh.

One response

Leave a Reply

