Being Happy With Who You Are

So…I love me some Yahoo News.

Here is a fun, inspiring article (mostly pictures) about Singers Who Love Their Bodies.

You have to be inspired by people who are proud to be who they are and don’t care what other people say.  I could get into a long rant about standards in today’s society and yada yada and so on… but I won’t.  This can be just plain and simple: stand up against society’s idea of beautiful.  Stand up for you and feel good about it.

I think that this is my ultimate goal- to just be happy with me and the wonderful way I look.

Leave a Reply

