The Not So Glorious Return of Me

I’m not gonna lie, I may have dropped off the planet for a few weeks.

Positive things:

My sister visited this past weekend, which is always fun.

I bought a pair of shoes for only $7.40.

We’re looking into new wedding venues, which could be seen as negative, but the options we’re finding are actually super cool venues that I’m equally as excited for.

Birthday weekend!! Sandy on Saturday and Ryan on Sunday!

That’s about it. Ryan and I are starting Couch to 5K next week, which now that the weather isn’t tooooo bad should be easier to keep up. We’ll see how this goes.

 

One response

  1. Yay couch to 5K! I started a Nike training plan last week and I’m mixing it a little with Couch to 5k stuff too. I’m pretty excited! Running is basically the only thing I did last week though…

    Yay for bdays!

Leave a Reply

